Lifestyle Paving and Masonry

Driveway and Masonry Renovation Specialists for Virginia, Washington and Maryland

TEL: (240) 223-7766

5 Stars Based on 16 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local
  • 10 Year Guarantee

Latest Reviews For Lifestyle Paving and Masonry

Here are the latest customer reviews for Lifestyle Paving and Masonry. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

DavinPaver Walkway & Steps
29 April 2024

We hired Lifestyle Paving to renovate our walkway and steps, after seeing them work on our street. Their first impression was great and they really impressed us with their ability to provide such a quality product with ease. We have now locked them in to rebuild our patio and pool area in the fall!!! Big thanks to Miguel and Donatello, Cheers Guys

See Full Review
Frank ImbrotoAsphalt Driveway
27 March 2024

John and his crew did a great job replacing our driveway. They were very professional and understanding making an effort to accommodate our wishes. We would recommend them to others and will hire them again to replace old patio and walkway at a later date.

See Full Review

Situated in the heart of Bethesda, Maryland, Lifestyle Paving and Masonry stands as a beacon in home improvement services, offering comprehensive solutions across Bethesda and extending their expertise into neighbouring regions of Washington, Virginia, and beyond.

With a profound understanding of aesthetics and technical intricacies, Lifestyle Paving and Masonry specialize in an impressive array of services. Among these are driveway construction and repair, whether looking for a traditional asphalt driveway or considering more decorative options like interlocking pavers or concrete driveways. Each driveway solution provides its unique blend of durability, appeal, and cost-effectiveness, tailored to suit the specific needs of your home.

Beyond driveways, they also excel in installing new patios. Whether you envision a simple concrete patio or a more elaborate design using natural stone or tile, Lifestyle Paving and Masonry have the expertise to bring your vision to life, providing an enjoyable outdoor space for you and your family.

In masonry, their artisans are well-versed in many repair and construction tasks. Whether you need minor masonry repairs or a comprehensive restoration of historical stone and brickwork, they ensure meticulous attention to detail. They also specialize in exterior walling reinforcement and repairs, safeguarding your home against structural concerns and the elements.

Another crucial service they provide is basement waterproofing. From sealing cracks in your basement walls to installing drain systems or applying waterproofing membranes, Lifestyle Paving and Masonry thoroughly protect your home from potential water damage. They ensure your basement remains dry and safe, providing additional usable space for your home.

If you need a home improvement specialist in Washington, Virginia or Maryland, call the Lifestyle Paving and Masonry team today. They are guaranteed to provide top-quality services.

 

  • Excavating
  • Site Preparation
  • Groundworks
  • New Driveways
  • Pattern Concrete
  • New Patios
  • Natural Stone
  • New Lawns
  • Land Drainage
  • Asphalt Driveways
  • Interlock Pavers

 

Lifestyle Paving and Masonry are home improvement specialists based in Bethesda in Maryland. They service a wide around Bethesda, extending into Washington, Virginia and more. They offer a wide of services which includes repairing and constructing driveways, fitting new patios, masonry repair work, exterior walling reinforcement and repairs, basement waterproofing and more.

To learn more about their services, visit their website at Lifestyle Paving and Masonry or call them on 240 223 7766

TEL: (240) 223-7766

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

DavinPaver Walkway & Steps
29 April 2024

We hired Lifestyle Paving to renovate our walkway and steps, after seeing them work on our street. Their first impression was great and they really impressed us with their ability to provide such a quality product with ease. We have now locked them in to rebuild our patio and pool area in the fall!!! Big thanks to Miguel and Donatello, Cheers Guys

See Full Review
Frank ImbrotoAsphalt Driveway
27 March 2024

John and his crew did a great job replacing our driveway. They were very professional and understanding making an effort to accommodate our wishes. We would recommend them to others and will hire them again to replace old patio and walkway at a later date.

See Full Review
Scott WilsonDriveway Paving
4 March 2024

These guy did my driveway and walkway, top class work. Amazing watching them work and see it come together the way it did. I would use them again without hesitation.

See Full Review
Stephen MillerBlacktop Driveway
19 February 2024

I just used this company to redo my driveway at my home in Bethesda, they did such an incredible job. The owner went above & beyond to make my driveway perfect. The owner was very kind and made sure I was happy & the price was so reasonable. Him & his crew were very respectable & honest. Highly recommend!

See Full Review
Jenny CohenDriveway, Walkway, Patio
21 January 2024

Just had patio, walkway and driveway done with pavers. Lifestyle Paving did a great job and were easy to work with. Price was great and the attention to detail was excellent.

See Full Review
Warren TosquesNew Driveway and Apron
28 November 2023

I am thrilled with the work done at my house by Lifestyle Paving and Masonry. John and his crew were fantastic. Prompt, attentive to my requests, and fairly priced. To say I love my new driveway would be a complete understatement as it turned out much better than I would have ever imagined or expected. And the fact that they could get the work done so quickly is even better. John is friendly and trustworthy, and I look forward to doing business with him again in the future. I can't recommend this company enough!

See Full Review
Jason StanfordPaver Walkway
19 September 2023

Recently hired Lifestyle Paving after our concrete path was destroyed by ice melt. Of the several paving companies I had contacted, I found John was the most straight talking. Had great ideas and saw our vision. For the amount of work we had done his prices were very fair and quality of work was exceptional. I strongly recommend John and his crew for any paving and masonry job.

See Full Review
MichaelDriveway
23 August 2023

Recently hired lifestyle to do my driveway they done a excellent job Highly recommended

See Full Review
Bernie GrasmereDriveway Paving
18 June 2023

I just used this company to redo my driveway at my home in Bethesda, they did such an incredible job. The owner went above & beyond to make my driveway perfect.

See Full Review
Francis PerkinsDrainage and Damp Work
28 April 2023

Professional service with all the work done to a high standard. Fitted new drainage system and installed a new one to help with the issues we had with a damp section on our house wall. 100% recommend.

See Full Review
Tom StevensNew Porch
2 April 2023

We needed a small concrete porch to be built as an exit to our back door. The job we requested was done exactly to our specifications and done quickly and efficiently by hard working and polite workmen.

See Full Review
Michelle A.Driveway, Steps and Walkway
16 March 2023

I recently had a complete house face-lift with a new paved driveway, a nicely designed walkway/steps stoop, a matching driveway apron, and flower beds. It took only 2 days beyond my expectations. The workers were respectful and neat. Well worth the cost!

See Full Review
Enrik CohenMasonry Wall, Walkway and Doorstep
26 August 2022

The work was precise and done quickly. Everyone on the job site was respectful and hardworking. 10/10 recommend for any masonry or paving work.

See Full Review
VickyPaver patio
11 August 2022

I hired John to do or patio job turned out better than expected he converted a old crumbling concrete patio to a beautiful new and stylish pavers Outstanding job I highly recommend A1 For any paver work

See Full Review
Paul RyanNew Driveway
6 June 2022

We are so pleased with our decision to hire Lifestyle Paving. We absolutely love our beautiful new driveway and front stoop! They do great work. Very responsive, and explain every part of the process very thoroughly. The price is fair and the workmanship is exceptional - would highly recommend! Thanks so much for a wonderful experience!

See Full Review
Doreen CDriveway Renovation
18 April 2022

All I got to say is...WOW!
Very professional and the crew did a fantastic job on my concrete driveway. They completed the job in one day. Very reasonable pricing too. If anyone needs to get their driveway done, Lifestyle are the guys to go. You won't be disappointed.

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form